Skip to content

Ticket Giveaway!!

May 3, 2011

Congratulations to our ticket giveaway winners Amy Lapp and Beth Kupsky Pierce!!!

We are very excited to announce a ticket giveaway for the Dr. Gary Chapman event! There are many ways to enter and the good news is that you can get multiple entries! Below are the ways in which you can enter. Share with family, friends, and anyone you would like to have join you at the Schuster Center, May 21st for Love and Marriage: An Evening with Dr. Gary Chapman. We are SOLD OUT!! This giveaway is the only opportunity to get tickets!!

Each item listed below counts as one entry:

  • Facebook: “Like” our page and comment on any post or question about the event.
  • Twitter: Tweet the following for an entry: Love & Marriage: An Evening with Dr. Chapman, Check it out: http://bit.ly/i0dsms. RT this post to enter a chance to win tickets
  • Our Blog: Comment on this contest announcement.

Contest ends at 5:00 pm est, Friday, May 6, 2011. For full contest rules and regulations visit: www.trustmarriage.com

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Joanna permalink
    May 3, 2011 2:50 pm

    I would LOVE to attend this event with my husband. It would make a great date night for us and because our 1-year anniversary falls on the 29th of May, it would also be a perfect way to start our celebration! 🙂

    • Jean Aschenbrenner permalink
      May 4, 2011 12:11 am

      Good Luck, Joanna! Hope to see you & your hubby there! 🙂

  2. Sonja Mabes permalink
    May 3, 2011 5:15 pm

    Would love for my hubby and I to attend 🙂

  3. ashley evans permalink
    May 3, 2011 6:39 pm

    I am always looking to enhance my marriage. It never hurts! I see nasty divorces everyday and it makes me want to work harder not to be in that situation.

  4. Jean Aschenbrenner permalink
    May 4, 2011 12:10 am

    I’m so excited about this event! I saw a very short commercial on t.v. tonight for Marriage Works! Ohio and I ran for my computer! I do not want to miss this opportunity. I am inviting my father-in-law and his wife, too. Thank you for offering a ticket giveaway! Fingers crossed! :O)

  5. Amy permalink
    May 4, 2011 10:01 am

    I am so excited about this event! My Fiance Michael and I would really love to go… our budget is very tight planning a wedding on our own! This would be a great jumpstart into our marriage this November 12th!

  6. Megan permalink
    May 4, 2011 10:23 am

    I am single but would love to attend this event with another single friend. We are both very interested in learning as much as we can about healthy relationships before, one day, each having a spouse and healthy marriage. Thanks for all you do to help people value marriage!!!

  7. Paul Whitacre permalink
    May 4, 2011 3:38 pm

    Awesome contest. Consider me entered!

  8. Beth Pierce permalink
    May 4, 2011 11:13 pm

    I would love to win these tickets!!!!

  9. Sabrina Dean permalink
    May 6, 2011 11:54 am

    I would really love to attend this event with other married couples.

  10. Malia Miller permalink
    May 6, 2011 1:45 pm

    This would be such an amazing experience to attend!

  11. Brenda Crout permalink
    May 6, 2011 3:53 pm

    I would love to win the tickets but not for myself. (Although I’m sure we would enjoy it very much)
    I would give them to young couple in our church who are in so much pain right now. Their marriage is on the brink of failing, and it will take a miracle from God to heal it and put it back together.
    I know that God can do miracles, but I also realize that sometimes He uses earthly channels to work through…

  12. May 12, 2011 8:46 am

    Would love to go w/ my wife. Wish I had seen it was sold out …. we partner w/ The Marriage Resource Center of the Miami Valley w/ the Gathering. Had hoped to bring a table.
    I’ll pay better attention next time, or hopefully win this!

Leave a Reply

